Browse Author Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

K

Kantaria, Beka, Caucasus Interational Univerisity (Georgia), beka.kantaria@yahoo.de
Katamadze, Nino, Ilia State University and Caucasus University (Georgia), ninoqatamadze20@gmail.com
Kavtuashvili, Elene, Caucasus International University (Georgia), elkavtuashvili@pog.gov.ge
Kavtuashvili, Elene, Affiliated Assistant at New University (Georgia), elene_0101@mail.ru
Kelenjeridze, Ioseb, European University (Georgia), ikelenjeridze@esu.edu.ge
Kharitonashvili, Nino, Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University (Georgia)
Khatidze, George, Georgian Institute of Public Affairs (Georgia), george.khatidze@gmail.com
Khomeriki, Davit, Georgian Academy of Forensic Sciences (Georgia), davitkhomeriki15@gmail.com
Khrustali, Valeri, Grigol Robakidze University, Georgian Technical University (Georgia), v.khrustal@gmail.com
Khunashvili, Nino, Georgian Technical University (Georgia), ninokhunashvili@gmail.com
Khutsishvili, Ilia, Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Georgia (Georgia), ilia_khutsishvili@yahoo.com
Kopaliani, Manana, European University (Georgia), manokopaliani@gmail.com
Kublashvili, Paata, State Audit Office (Georgia), paatakublashvili007@gmail.com
Kurashvili, Kakha, Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs (Georgia), kqurashvili@gncc.ge
Kurdadze, Giorgi, Iv. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University (Georgia), qurdadzegiorgi98@gmail.com
Kurdadze, Shalva, Guram Tavartkiladze Universit (Georgia), shalva.qurdadze@yahoo.com

1 - 16 of 16 Items