Browse Author Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

M

Mtschedlischwili-Hädrich, Ketewan, University of Jena (Germany), kmh411@arcor.de

N

Nachkebia, Guram, Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State (Georgia), guramnachkebia1@gmail.com
Nadareishvili, Irakli (Georgia), inadareishvili@pog.gov.ge
Nadareishvili, Irakli, Office of the Chief Prosecutor of Georgia (Georgia), inadareishvili@pog.gov.ge
Ninua, Ekaterine (Georgia), eninua@yahoo.com

O

Omsarashvili, Davit, LLM, Lawyer (Georgia), omsarashvili1@gmail.com

P

Papava, Irakli (Georgia), irakli.sdgk@gmail.com
Pipia, Nino, Caucasus International University (Georgia), nino_pipia81@yahoo.de
Popescu, Don-Alexandru, International relations and European studies at ”Lucian Blaga” University of Sibiu (Romania), dalex.popescu@gmail.com

R

Rostiashvili, Guram, Grigol Robakidze University (Georgia), rostexpert@yahoo.com

S

Savaneli, Bidzina, Tbilisi State University (Georgia), bsavaneli@yahoo.com
Shatberashvili, Lia, Iv. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University (Georgia), liashatberashvili@gmail.com
Sheklashvili, Archil, Tbilisi Open Teaching University (Georgia), archil@hotmail.de
Shotadze, Tamar, Tbilisi State University (Georgia), tamuna_shotadze@yahoo.com
Shubitidze, Ekaterine, Caucasus School of Law (Georgia), eka.shubitidze@gmail.com
Speiser, Mark, Federal Judge of Florida State (United States), mark905a@yahoo.com

T

Tavadze, Zaza, Constitutional Court of Georgia (Georgia), zaza.tavadze@constcourt.ge
Terry, Patrick C. R., University of Public Administration in Kehl (Germany), terry@hs-kehl.de
Todria, George, I. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, gtodria@yahoo.com
Tsivtsivadze, Indira (Georgia), indira_0707@mail.ru
Tumanishvili, George G., Ilia State University (Georgia), georgetumanishvili@gmail.com

U

Ugrekhelidze, Mindia, St. Andrew the First-Called Georgian University of the Patriarchate of Georgia (Georgia), mindia.ugrekhelidze@gmail.com

V

Vepkhvadze, Tamar, Grigol Robakidze University (Georgia), tamarvepkhvadze@gmail.com

Z

Zahorka, Hans-Jürgen, European Institute GmbH (Rangendingen/Baden-Württemberg) (Germany), zahorka@libertas-institut.com
Zakareishvili, Ketevan, East European University (Georgia), qetizaqareishvili@gmail.com

76 - 100 of 101 Items    << < 1 2 3 4 5 > >>