Browse Author Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

K

Kopaliani, Manana, European University (Georgia), manokopaliani@gmail.com
Kublashvili, Paata, State Audit Office (Georgia), paatakublashvili007@gmail.com
Kurashvili, Kakha, Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs (Georgia), kqurashvili@gncc.ge
Kurdadze, Giorgi, Iv. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University (Georgia), qurdadzegiorgi98@gmail.com
Kurdadze, Shalva, Guram Tavartkiladze Universit (Georgia), shalva.qurdadze@yahoo.com

L

Laliashvili, Tamar, European University (Georgia), tlaliashvili2016@gmail.com
Latsabidze, Giorgi, Caucasus University (Georgia), grglacabidze11@gmail.com
Law and World, LW (Georgia), info@lawandworld.ge
Liluashvili, Bakur, European University (Georgia), b.liluashvili69@mail.ru
Liluashvili, Gia, Georgian-American University (Georgia), gialiluashvili@gmail.com

M

Macharashvili, Vladimer, Caucasus International University (Georgia), vladimermacharashvili@gmail.com
Maisuradze, Anna, Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University (Georgia), anna_maisura@yahoo.de
Makharadze, Tinatin (Georgia), tmakharadze@pog.gov.ge
Makharadze, Tinatin, Office of the Chief Prosecutor of Georgia (Georgia), tmakharadze@pog.gov.ge
Matsaberidze, Bakar, Ivane Javakhishvili State University (Georgia), bakar.matsaberidze@gmail.com
Mdinaradze, Mamuka, Doctor of Law, Parliament of Georgia (Georgia), mmdinaradze@parliament.ge
Meparishvili, Gia, Caucasus International University (Georgia), giameparishvili@gmail.com
Merebashvili, Irma, Georgian Technical University (Georgia), irma-m@mail.ru
Metreveli, Lela, East European University School of Law (Georgia), l.metreveli79@mail.ru
Midelashvili, Sopho, Doctor of Social Science. Professor (Georgia), midelashvilisopho@gmail.com
Migriauli, Roin, Caucasus Internati onal University (Georgia), roin@migri-law.ge
Mosashvili, Luka, Caucasus International University (Georgia), mosashvililuka26@gmail.com
Mosulishvili, Manana, Grigol Robakidze University (Georgia), manmos555@gmail.com
Mskhvilidze, Tamar, East European University (Georgia), tamarmskhvilidze@yahoo.com
Mskhvilidze, Tamar (Georgia), tamarmskhvilidze@yahoo.com

51 - 75 of 101 Items    << < 1 2 3 4 5 > >>