Browse Author Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

G

Glazovi, Giorgi, Ilia State University (Georgia), giorgi.glazovi@iliauni.edu.ge
Goguadze, Tinatin, University of Georgia (Georgia), tinatingoguadze01@gmail.com
Gorgoshadze, Murman, Shota Rustaveli State University (Georgia), murman_19@mail.ru
Gurieli, Ana, Caucasus International University (Georgia), anaa.gurieli@gmail.com
Guruli, Papuna, Caucasus International University (Georgia), papunaguruli@gmail.com
Gvasalia, Tamar, Caucasus University (Georgia), gvasaliatamar7@gmail.com

H

Hagenlokh, Ulrich, Court of Appeal of Dresden (Germany), uhagenlokh@gmail.com

J

Jakeli, Levan, Shota Rustaveli State University (Georgia), l.jakeli@bsma.edu.ge
Jalabadze, Davit (Georgia), dato.djalabadze@mail.ru
Jandieri, Davit (Georgia), jandieridavit07@gmail.com
Japaridze, Teona, Ministry of Internal Affairs of Georgia (Georgia), teonajafaridze1989@yahoo.com
Jibgashvili, Zurab, Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University (Georgia), jibgashvilizurab@gmail.com
Jugeli, Tea, Common Court of Georgia (Georgia), jugelitea@gmail.com
Julukhadze, Dodo, Tbilisi Teaching University (Georgia), djulukhadze@yahoo.com

K

Kantaria, Beka, Caucasus Interational Univerisity (Georgia), beka.kantaria@yahoo.de
Katamadze, Nino, Ilia State University and Caucasus University (Georgia), ninoqatamadze20@gmail.com
Kavtuashvili, Elene, Caucasus International University (Georgia), elkavtuashvili@pog.gov.ge
Kavtuashvili, Elene, Affiliated Assistant at New University (Georgia), elene_0101@mail.ru
Kelenjeridze, Ioseb, European University (Georgia), ikelenjeridze@esu.edu.ge
Kharitonashvili, Nino, Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University (Georgia)
Khatidze, George, Georgian Institute of Public Affairs (Georgia), george.khatidze@gmail.com
Khomeriki, Davit, Georgian Academy of Forensic Sciences (Georgia), davitkhomeriki15@gmail.com
Khrustali, Valeri, Grigol Robakidze University, Georgian Technical University (Georgia), v.khrustal@gmail.com
Khunashvili, Nino, Georgian Technical University (Georgia), ninokhunashvili@gmail.com
Khutsishvili, Ilia, Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Georgia (Georgia), ilia_khutsishvili@yahoo.com

26 - 50 of 101 Items    << < 1 2 3 4 5 > >>