Browse Author Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

A

Amilakhvari, Giorgi, Georgian-American University, g.amilakhvari@openuni.edu.ge
Arkhoshashvili, Leila, Grigol Robakidze University (Georgia), l.arkhoshashvili@gmail.com
Avaliani, Naira, Technical University of Georgia (Georgia), navaliani@parliament.ge
Avaliani, Tamar, Associate Professor of Caucasus Interna onal University (Georgia), avaliani888@gmail.com

B

Bezhanishvili, Mariam, Office of the Chief Prosecutor of Georgia (Georgia), mariambezhanishvili@gmail.com
Bichia, Michael, European Teaching University (Georgia), bichiamichael@yahoo.com
Bichia, Michael, Associate Professor at European University and David Aghmashenebeli University of Georgia (Georgia), bichiamichael@yahoo.com
Bolqvadze, Vano, Georgian Academy of Forensic Sciences (Georgia), bolkvadzevano00@gmail.com
Bzhishvili, Karlo, Andrew the First-Called Georgian University of the Patriarchate of Georgia (Georgia), bzishvilikarlo700@gmail.com

C

Chichinadze, Giorgi, Masaryk University (Czech Republic), gio.chichinadze@yahoo.com
Chighitashvili, Anna, European Teaching University (Georgia), anna-chig@mail.ru
Chinchaladze, Naziblola, Candidate of Legal Science, Associate Professor (Georgia)
Chkonia, Zurab, European University (Georgia), z.chkonia@yahoo.com

D

Dekanozishvili, Gia, Grigol Robakidze University (Georgia), giadekanozishvili11@gmail.com
Diasamidze, Fridon (Georgia), fridondiasamidze1@gmail.com
Dolidze, David, Gori State Teaching University (Georgia), daviddolidze500@yahoo.com
Dolidze, Tatia, European university (Georgia), tdolidze214@gmail.com
Dzamukashvili, David, Grigol Robakidze University (Georgia), daviddzamukashvii@gmail.com
Dzamukashvili, Shamil, Georgian Technical University (Georgia), dzamukashvilishamil@gmail.com

G

Gabaraev, Ioseb, Gori State Teaching University (Georgia), s.gabaraevi@gmail.com
Gabunia, Mikheil, Georgian Technical University (Georgia), mgabunia78@gmail.com
Gakhokidze, Jemal, Professor of the Georgian Technical University (Georgia), senati@gtu.ge
Gamakharia, Ana (Georgia), ana.gamakharia.1@iliauni.edu.ge
Giorgadze, Vakhtang, EU Law Department at Ministry of Justice of Georgia (Georgia), vakhtang.giorgadze@mids.ch
Glazov, Giorgi (Georgia), giorgi.glazovi@iliauni.edu.ge

1 - 25 of 101 Items    1 2 3 4 5 > >>